Skip to content

Death, Fear and Anger

January 17, 2014

ma

[IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO HEAR THIS CLICK THE PLAY BUTTON ABOVE]

Every waking moment became consumed with death, fear and anger.  I was a 67 year old woman, but that was just a number, I wasn’t old, in my mind I was still 40. In my mind  My mortality and fear became my ever present reality, second only by anger; there was no time to think about options, this was an aggressive tumor that had to be treated aggressively.  I told myself that I knew I had to die and that I didn’t come here to stay forever, so what was my problem? The power of fear had manifested itself in my life to the degree that it owned me and I felt like a hypocrite based on what I felt my belief system had been, so in the process I lost my identity and I had no tomorrow……

Is anybody out there?  Talk to me…       Renee 1

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

